Geschäftsführung & Bereichsleitung

Geschäftsführung:

Mag. Hubert Bereuter

Geschäftsführer
VB Services
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 7550
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 87550
| hubert.bereuter@vbservices.at

Dr. Christian Reitgruber

Geschäftsführer
VB Services
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 3280
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 83280
| christian.reitgruber@vbservices.at

Bereichsleitung:

Peter Bauer

Bereichsleitung
Wertpapier, Treasury &
Derivate Settlement &
Networkmanagement
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 3783
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 83783
| peter.bauer@vbservices.at

zum Bereich

Angelika Haider

Bereichsleitung
Corporate Actions &
Systembetreuung
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 7143
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 87143
| angelika.haider@vbservices.at

zum Bereich

Manfred Krebs

Bereichsleitung
Immobilien,
FM & Services
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 4998
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 84998
| manfred.krebs@vbservices.at

zum Bereich

Christian Klauda

Bereichsleitung
Zahlungsverkehr
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 3486
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 3600
| christian.klauda@vbservices.at

zum Bereich

Helmut Reiser

Bereichsleitung
Banklogistik
Tel.: +43 1 40137 - 7312
Fax.: +43 1 40137 - 87312
| helmut.reiser@vbservices.at

zum Bereich